Code sources checked October 24, 2026. Start with the two codes currently listed in the Roblox description, then review the two publisher-reported codes below. Rewards are publisher reports; this site has not tested these redemptions.
Current official description
Officially listed codes
These exact strings appear in the Roblox description checked on the date above.
2 officially listed · 2 publisher-reported · 26 older records
80MVISITSOfficially listed
Reported reward
80,000 Cash + 1 Cash Potion
Source details
Reported by publishers; the official description does not state the reward. No expiry date or successful redemption was established here.
Roblox Den: Active row, reviewed . Source check: .
Reported reward: 1,000 Halloween candies. The candy amount is a publisher report, not a reward stated in the official description. No expiry date or successful claim was established in this review.
Remove extra spaces, check the spelling and check whether your account already claimed it. If a publisher lists a different reward, use the result shown by the game for your account. One failed claim does not establish that a code has expired for everyone.
Dated archive
Older code records
These records retain earlier listings and reward reports. Some publishers disagree about their availability. Open a record to see its source history; an older listing is not a promise that the code still works.
26 older records. Open the archive or search for a code.
Browse older code records
75MVISITSOlder record — status unresolved
Conflicting publisher reports
Reported reward
Cash and Cash Potions — Cash amount unresolved
Source details and history
The reports disagree on Cash. This is not evidence of a random payout or different account tiers. The number in the code is not a verified reward amount; do not budget a purchase around either figure.
No longer in the official description reviewed October 24. Removal from the description alone does not establish expiry. Conflicting publisher reports: Roblox Den reports 75,000 Cash; Pocket Tactics reports 70,000 Cash. The reward disagreement and October 17 record are retained.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
Officially listed. Potion quantity, effect strength and duration were not independently established. No expiry date was confirmed.
Reported reward: Cash and Cash Potions — Cash amount unresolved. The reports disagree on Cash. This is not evidence of a random payout or different account tiers. The number in the code is not a verified reward amount; do not budget a purchase around either figure.
Source spellings: BUHAY, Buhay. These are one archive record. This review does not establish that the game accepts the variants interchangeably.
No longer in the official description reviewed October 24. Removal from the description alone does not establish expiry. Conflicting publisher reports: Roblox Den marks Check; Pocket Tactics lists Active; Destructoid lists Expired. These are publisher classifications, not site redemption tests.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
Previously officially listed · current publisher-only Active report. This string is no longer in the official description reviewed on October 17. It remains in the reviewed publisher lists. Removal from the description alone does not establish expiry; the earlier reward report keeps its original date.
Reported reward: 70,000 Cash. Reward source: Roblox Den. The earlier reward report of 70,000 Cash retains its original October 11, 2026 date.
No longer in the official description reviewed October 24. Removal from the description alone does not establish expiry. Conflicting publisher reports: Roblox Den marks Check; Pocket Tactics lists Active; Destructoid lists Expired. These are publisher classifications, not site redemption tests.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
Previously officially listed · current publisher-only Active report. This string is no longer in the official description reviewed on October 17. It remains in the reviewed publisher lists. Removal from the description alone does not establish expiry; the earlier reward report keeps its original date.
Reported reward: 10,000 Cash; “2x Ultra Luck Potion”; “2x Cash Potion”. Reward source: Roblox Den. Potion rewards use the source's “2x” wording. Earlier reward report: October 11, 2026.
No longer in the official description reviewed October 24. Removal from the description alone does not establish expiry. Roblox Den marks Check and does not specify the reward. No group-membership requirement is established by the code name.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
No longer in the official description reviewed October 24. Removal from the description alone does not establish expiry. Roblox Den marks Check and does not specify the reward. No group-membership requirement is established by the code name.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
Roblox Den names Luck Potions; Dexerto names Cash Potions. These are publisher reports, not rewards delivered in a test performed by this site. Matching Cash amounts do not establish independent verification. Earlier site record retained: September 26, 2026 — Roblox Den reported 10,000 Cash and “2x Luck Potions.”
Comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT). Source dates: Roblox Den, October 10 at 23:10 UTC; Dexerto, October 5; Pocket Tactics, October 7. These are publication or review labels, not observed redemption times.
Earlier status comparison: October 11, 2026 (PHT).
Check — conflicting publisher reports. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11. Publisher availability labels also disagree, so this entry is neither confirmed working nor confirmed expired here. Potion quantity, strength and duration were not independently established.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
Earlier publisher comparison: Roblox Den reported Active while availability and potion reports conflicted. This is the October 11 record, not the current publisher status.
Reported reward: 10,000 Cash. Roblox Den named Luck Potions; Dexerto named Cash Potions. No site redemption was performed.
The current source comparison still does not resolve the potion type. Roblox Den names Luck Potions; Dexerto names Cash Potions. The older October 2 comparison note remains historical; it is not replaced with a new redemption date. Earlier site record retained: September 26, 2026 — Roblox Den reported 50,000 Cash and “2x Luck Potions.”
Comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT). Source dates: Roblox Den, October 10 at 23:10 UTC; Dexerto, October 5; Pocket Tactics, October 7. These are publication or review labels, not observed redemption times. Historical reward comparison — October 2, 2026: Roblox Den names Luck Potions, while Pocket Tactics names a double Cash potion. Check the potion type shown by the game when redeeming.
Earlier status comparison: October 11, 2026 (PHT).
Check — conflicting publisher reports. This code is not the same string as 45MVISITS. Do not transfer a reward between them or interpret conflicting potion reports as an upgrade, random reward or confirmed game change. Current acceptance and expiry were not independently verified. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
Earlier publisher comparison: Roblox Den reported Active while availability and potion reports conflicted. This is the October 11 record, not the current publisher status.
Reported reward: 50,000 Cash. Roblox Den named Luck Potions; Dexerto named Cash Potions. No site redemption was performed.
Reported reward: 10,000 Cash, a Butterfly Table Black and a Butterfly Chair Black
Source details and history
This reward remains a publisher report. The September 17 Roblox Den and Pro Game Guides versions remain its earlier source history, not a new redemption date.
Cash and Cash Potions reported; Cash amount unresolved
Source details and history
Conflicting publisher reports: RobloxDen reports 200,000 Cash; Karinderyawiki.com reports 100,000. Do not plan a purchase around a fixed payout. No original redemption was reviewed by this site.
Publisher-reported reward. Reward evidence: Single-source report; not an official reward statement or a verified delivery.
Roblox Den lists this reward on a page dated October 2, 2026, 12:51 UTC, with the status Check. This review read that report on October 4; the page's check date is not the code's announcement date or a successful redemption date. Pocket Tactics places the string in its expired list. The publisher classifications differ, and this review did not obtain an original success or expiry result that resolves them. 45MVISITS is not in the official description read on October 4. Absence alone does not prove expiry. Do not transfer this reported reward to 50MVISITS or another milestone string.
Historical string — current acceptance unconfirmed. Earlier site record retained: September 23, 2026, 11:03 PM GMT+8 — reward not established in that earlier review.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
RobloxDen and Pro Game Guides report this reward. No original redemption was reviewed by this site. This September 14 report applies to the full string ending in STO; the short code is a separate historical record.
RobloxDen reported the exact Cash amount. The earlier official description did not state a reward. This reward belongs to the September 11 historical record, not a different code.
The earlier September 11, 2026 record retained the lowercase publisher spelling batinatayoha with a Check label. The October 24 publisher row is Expired; acceptance of either spelling has not been tested here.
Source spellings: BATINATAYOHA, batinatayoha. These are one archive record. This review does not establish that the game accepts the variants interchangeably.
Not officially listed. Check does not confirm acceptance or expiry. Historical reward reports are retained; inspect the live result.
Redemption test: not performed by this site. A publisher's expiry label does not establish a site-confirmed expiry.
needs-live-check. Not officially listed. Check does not confirm acceptance or expiry. Historical reward reports are retained; inspect the live result.
Reported reward: 5,000 Cash + 3 Concrete + 1 Cash Potion (historical report). Roblox Den lists the lowercase spelling batinatayoha as Check. Copy the spelling shown by the source.
The archived 75MVISITS record retains the 75,000 and 70,000 Cash reports. The HALAMAN and 50MVISITS details keep their earlier Luck versus Cash potion disagreements. 1MFAVORITES retains its separate 200,000 versus 100,000 Cash reports.
Do not average conflicting amounts or transfer a reward to another milestone code. Matching publisher wording does not establish independent redemption tests.
Evidence labels
What each code label means
Officially listed
The string appears in the official description checked above. Rewards remain publisher reports.
Publisher-reported active
A publisher currently reports the code as active. Its card links to the source; this site has not tested it.
Older record — status unresolved
An earlier listing or reward record with no established current redemption result. Some publishers disagree.
Publisher reports expired
The named publisher marks the code Expired. This is attributed to that source and does not claim a site-confirmed expiry.
Source review
How this page was checked
Sources checked October 24, 2026: the official Roblox description, Roblox Den and the dated publisher comparisons linked in the records. Roblox Den displays a source check of October 24, 2026, 04:51 UTC. Earlier observations retain their own dates. No code was redeemed by this site, and this review does not establish release dates or expiry times.
Browse code reward records and follow the illustrated redemption guide on GamesDataHub.
FAQ
Reward and status questions
Which codes are currently listed by the creator?
The official description checked October 24, 2026 lists 80MVISITS and HALLOWEEN. Publication does not establish a successful redemption on every account.
Are CANDIES and TRIDENT official listings?
They are publisher-reported codes in this review. Their cards link to those reports.
Does an older code disappearing from the description mean it expired?
Not by itself. The older record stays in the archive with its source history and any conflicting reports.